China New Borun Corporation
 
Home /Honors and Qualifications /Talent Philosophy
     
 

 
   
Employment Philosophy:
 
Employment according to the capacity, fostering according to the individuals.
Fully play one’s potentiality; development in harmony.

   
Employment according to the capacity:
 
All of the employees, regardless of their birthplace and background, all belong to Borun and share equal opportunity on capacity improvement and position promotion. The Company respects each position and each employee. The Company also advocates objective culture and evaluate each employee based on ethnic criterion and work performance which we believe as the fairest norm. The Company attaches great importance to the virtues of each employee and aims to fully tap their latent potentials rather than focusing on their deficit and disadvantages so that everyone can show their talents fully and freely.

   
Fostering according to the individuals:
 

The quality of employees is crucial to the long-term development of the company. Because of this, the Company set employment training as one of the basic practices for enterprise development. We organize internal technological training each week and selects outstanding ones for further education each year so as to improve the quality and technical level of our employees day by day.


   
Fully play one’s potentiality:
 
Company follows the idea of optimizing personal allotment to tap each one’s specialty for the purpose of putting the right man in the right position and motivating their enthusiasm so as to achieve the win-win situation among the individual employee, the Company and the society.

   
Development in harmony:
 
The Company’s growth is closely related to each employee, we therefore adhere to the philosophy of “development in harmony” to strive for a common development of the Company and employee to create a win-win situation. 

 
Copyright 2010 chinanewborun.com All right reserved. 鲁ICP备10209431号
Tel:+86-536-5451199/5451006 Fax:+86-536-5451199 E-mail: info@chinanewborun.com

中国新博润集团
 
首页 /人力资源 /人才理念
     
 

 
   
用人理念:
 
量才而行,因人而育。人尽其才,和谐发展。

   
量才而行:
 
全体员工无论来自何方,背景如何,都将在公平均等的环境下享有能力提升和职位晋升的机会,公司尊重每一个岗位和每一位员工。公司提倡目标文化,以道德准绳和工作绩效作为评价员工最公正的标准,识人坚持量才适用,用人之长,避人之短,使之"八仙过海,各显神通",发挥长处,施展才干。

   
因人而育:
 
员工素质至关企业长远发展。公司将员工培训开发作为企业发展过程中的一项基本制度,每周组织内部技能培训,每年选拔优秀人才进行外出学习辅导,使员工素质、技能水平日渐提高。

   
人尽其才:
 
人尽其才,才尽其用。公司遵循优化人员配置思想,在工作中最大化挖掘每位员工潜力,为其提供施展才能的舞台,充分调动员工积极性和主人公感,实现个人、企业、社会三赢。

   
和谐发展:
 
企业成长动力源自员工与企业共命运,员工未来发展源自企业与员工同呼吸,公司秉承“和谐发展”理念,以人性化、和谐化为思想依托,坚持致力企业与员工共同发展,创造共赢。
 
Copyright 2010 chinanewborun.com All right reserved. 鲁ICP备10209431号
电话+86-5365451199 传真+86-5451199/5451006 E-mail: info@chinanewborun.com