China New Borun Corporation
 
Home / Subsidiary
     
 
 
 

Borun Daqing facility ( Daqing facility) is located in the Corn Industrial Park of Datong district of Daqing City in Heilongjiang Province in northeastern China. The facility occupies an area of 219,156 square meters and employs 563 company-trained empployees. Daqing facility is principally engaged in manufacture and distribution of edible alcohol and its by-products DDGS feed and crude corn oil. It is one of the largest private enterprises and corn-based edible alcohol manufacturers in Heilongijang province.

We acquired Daqing facility in July 2008 and placed it into production at the end of 2008.

Daqing facility has a government permit to proceed up to 1,000,000 tons of corn, which can produce 330,000 tons of edible alcohol. Its current production capacity is 220,000 tons of edible alcohol (30,000 tons of Grade C edible alcohol Phase I, 70,000 tons of Grade B edible alcohol Phase II and 120,000 tons of Grade B edible alcohol Phase III).

Daqing facility enjoys a favorable geographic location since the Heilongjiang Province is one of the largest corn production provinces in the PRC which has a stable supply of corn with lower prices. In addition, there are also a significant number of large and mid-sized local baijiu distilleries situated there which enables Daqing facility to gain access to the baijiu distilleries and potential customers.

We believe that the approved production license for Daqing facility ensures that we can expand our capacity in order to capitalize on near-term market opportunities. We believe that we are in an advantageous position to respond to the expected growth in market demand for edible alcohol.





 


 



 
Copyright 2010 chinanewborun.com All right reserved. 鲁ICP备10209431号
Tel:+86-536-5451199/5451006 Fax:+86-536-5451199 E-mail: info@chinanewborun.com

中国新博润集团
 
首页 / 下属企业
     
 
 
 

大庆分公司坐落于黑龙江省大庆市大同区玉米产业园区内,占地面积约219,156万平方米,拥有员工563人,主要从事食用酒精及其副产品DDGS饲料和玉米毛油的生产销售,是黑龙江省最大的食用酒精生产企业和民营企业之一。
 
2008年7月,博润将大庆分公司并购重组;2008年年底,大庆分公司正式投入生产。
 
大庆分公司拥有国家批准100万吨/年玉米深加工能力(33万吨/年食用酒精生产能力),其当前产能为22万吨/年,包括一期3万吨/年普级食用酒精生产线,二期7万吨/年优质食用酒精生产线和三期12万吨/年优质食用酒精生产线。
 
黑龙江省是中国最大的玉米生产省之一,且拥有着众多大中型白酒生产厂商。优越的地理位置不仅使大庆分公司享有充足和价格低廉的原料供应,而且使其更易于获得白酒生产客户。
 
大庆分公司已获批的生产能力不仅确保了博润能够继续扩张其产能以获得市场商机,更能够有利回应食用酒精市场需求量的日益增长。
 
   
  

 



 
Copyright 2010 chinanewborun.com All right reserved. 鲁ICP备10209431号
电话+86-5365451199 传真+86-5451199/5451006 E-mail: info@chinanewborun.com